Events from Empowering Women's Yoga Journey category

Events List

Wild Heart - A Woman’s Initiation and Journey into our Cyclical Nature

Friday, 10 Apr 2020 - Thursday, 16 Apr 2020

On this retreat, we gather as women to get liberated through our cyclical nature. To meet our wild heart through an intimate journey into our essence. 

Book Here

Awaken to the true call of your soul
Surrender to the ancient voice of your body
Trust the cyclical nature of your feminine being
Set free the unspoken power of your life force energy

Women's Yoga Retreat by the sea on Crete, Greece

Wednesday, 5 Aug 2020 - Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020

Unleash the potential of your femininity, create the life your heart longs for

Women's Vitality - Yoga Journey in Puglia, Italy

Sunday, 6 Sep 2020 - Saturday, 12 Sep 2020

A dynamic combination of daily yoga and meditation practice, sessions of movement medicine, healing sound, connecting deeply with nature, chanting and rich lectures/discusions. 

Book Here

8-day Empowering Women's Yoga Journey - Christmas

Saturday, 19 Dec 2020 - Saturday, 26 Dec 2020

✨Christmas retreat 2019✨

This year for Christmas, come back home to yourself

It's time to rise together. To remember your unique essence. To live fully. To commit to your heart. To honor your body as a temple.

Book Here

8-day Empowering Women's Yoga Journey - New Year

Monday, 28 Dec 2020 - Monday, 4 Jan 2021

This is a unique experience to start your new year with a complete new mind set, intention, opening, and awareness. It's time to celebrate what you must let go which won't serve you anymore to have space and clarity for your new year✨
We are presented with two choices: evolve or repeat.
It's time to EVOLVE!!! (book early - this retreat is always full)

 

Book Here

Thank you to Lucio Bracco for most of the photos of me for this website